Claudio Simonetti: Opera Ost (LP)

  • $32.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

To celebrate the 30th anniversary of the film, Rustblade is releasing the definitive edition of the soundtrack to Dario Argento's cult film Opera. Argento's long-time collaborator Claudio Simonetti combines classic operatic atmospheres with dark electronic grooves and violently smashing rock. Never was Argento more closely involved in the structuring of one of his film's soundtracks. Includes 3 never before released bonus tracks. Limited Colored Vinyl plus Exclusive Gatefold Poster by Lola Airaghi (Sergio Bonelli)


  1. Opera
  2. Crows
  3. Impending Danger
  4. Steel Grave - Steel Grave *
  5. Confusion
  6. The Mask
  7. Knight of the Night - Steel Grave *
  8. The Cinema Show


  1. Cosmo
  2. Confusion (Reprise)
  3. Crows - Simonetti Horror Project Version 1990
  4. Days of Confiusion - Simonetti Horror Project Version II 1991
  5. The Mask - Claudio Simonetti Remix
  6. Confusion - Simulakrum Lab Remix **
  7. Impending Danger - Stefano Rossello Remix ***
  8. Opera - Live at Prog West Festival Los Angeles - 2002