1981/1987/1991: Trilogy (BLU-RAY)

  • $14.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

1981 (2009)

This cheeky, coming-of-age comedy tells the story of 11-year-old Ricardo, who in 1981, struggles to fit in at his new school. With a flair for inventiveness and a desperate desire to impress his classmates, Ricardo weaves a web of untruths, which he must carefully maintain to keep up appearances for his new friends. But when reality finally catches up with him, Ricardo is forced to come to terms with his true self.

1987 (2014)

In 1987, Ricardo is 17. That summer, he has a busy schedule: lose his virginity, find a way to get into bars, have a car, spend time with friends. To make money fast, Ricardo decides to exploit his Italian side and take a shortcut in the middle of the crime. But things will spoil.

1991 (2018)

Ricardo recounts the adventures of his 21 year old self, when he went to Italy following love.