Harry Nilsson: Popeye Ost (Vinyl)

Harry Nilsson: Popeye Ost (Vinyl)

  • $27.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

180 Gram Vinyl- Limited To 2000 Copies

This is the first official vinyl reissue of the Popeye soundtrack: Music & Lyrics By Harry Nilsson. The soundtrack features vocals by Robin Williams, Shelly Duvall, and Ray Walston. The album also features two previously unreleased score cues that were featured in the film. It was mastered from original analog album masters. The additional score cues were sourced from an original analog stereo master tapes.


1. I Yam What I Yam (Performed by Robin Williams) (Popeye)
2. He Needs Me (Performed by Shelly Duvall (Olive Oyl)
3. Swee Pea's Lullaby (Performed by Robin Williams) (Popeye)
4. Rough House FIght (Studio Orchestra)
5. Din' We (Performed by Robert Fortier) (Bill Barnacle - the Town Drunk)
6. Sweethaven (Performed by The Citizens of Sweethaven)
7. Blow Me Down (Performed by Robin Williams ) (Popeye)


1. Sailin' (Performed by Shelly Duvall) (Olive Oyl) and Robin Williams (Popeye)
2. It's Not Easy Being Me (Performed by Ray Walston (Poopdeck Pappy)
3. He's Large (Performed by Shelly Duvall ) (Olive Oyl)
4. I'm Mean (Performed by Paul L. Smith (Bluto)
5. Kids (Performed by Ray Walston) (Poopdeck Pappy)
6. I'm Popeye The Sailor Man (Performed by Robin Williams) (Popeye)
7. End Title Medley (Studio Orchestra)