Various Artists: Songs from Beauty and the Beast (Vinyl)

  • $59.99
    Unit price per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

A tale as old as time is celebrated in the 'Songs from Beauty and the Beast'. Releasing to commemorate Disney's 100th anniversary, this special coloured vinyl features classic favourites from the Disney Classic Animated film, including 'Belle', 'Be Our Guest' and 'Beauty and the Beast'.

Track Listings

1 Prologue - Various Performers
2 Belle - Paige O'Hara, Richard White and Chorus
3 Belle (Reprise) - Paige O'Hara
4 Gaston - Jesse Corti, Richard White and Chorus
5 Gaston (Reprise) - Jesse Corti, Richard White and Chorus
6 Be Our Guest - Angela Lansbury, Jerry Orbach and Chorus
7 Something There - Angela Lansbury, David Ogden Stiers, Jerry Orbach, Paige O'Hara & Robby Benson
8 Mob Song - Richard White and Chorus
9 Beauty and the Beast - Angela Lansbury
10 Beauty and the Beast - Céline Dion and Peabo Bryson